My obsession with Essie and their plethora of perfection nail colors has brought me such joy in these spring days.

This is an actual shot of all my Essie products on my bathroom counter. Told you it was an obsession!

 

Changing over my nail polish, experimenting with various hues and embracing the warmer weather means a new favorite! I was searching for that perfect nude-but-not-taupe color, with just a hint of a light purple to give me some color for my pink complexion.

 

Enter Essie’s “Lady Like.” Per-fec-tion. As the summer months arrive and I get bolder with my nail choices, I’ll experiment with some of Essie’s brighter, darker colors.

 

What’s your favorite Essie color?

 

 

 

Media Credits:
first photo from my iPhone (my bathroom counter! Ah!)

second photo courtesy of lacquerwear.com

