Who doesn’t love adding a pop of color to their wardrobe?

With bright colors trending nationwide for the Spring, bold hues are everywhere. Even Kate Middleton was rocking some fabulous coral jeans!

 

While I don’t quite feel thin enough to wear such a statement color denim, I am all for bringing the brights! So I turned to one of the Duchess’ favorite shops, Zara, to bring some much-needed turquoise to my shoe collection.

 

 

 

These deliciously soft suede pumps are just what I need to add some excitement to my work outfit. I also happen to love the price and free shipping from the UK store! Highly recommend!

What’s your favorite way to add bright colors to your spring wardrobe?

Media Credits:

first photo courtesy of gvb.com

second photo courtesy of dashofglam.com

third photo courtesy (my shoes!) courtesy of my iPhone

