Happy June!

The first of the month always brings refreshing changes. June is one of my favorite months. In June, we will see the Summer Solstice and plenty of fabulous summer movies. Not to mention Beach Weather, corn on the cob and s’mores. What’s not to love about June?

June 1 is also the anniversary (6 years!) of my first date with my husband. This is the first “date-versary” we will be celebrating as a married couple. Yay! With June also comes a change of scenery for us: we will sadly be leaving the gorgeous city of Charleston, SC and we are heading up to Ballston Spa, NY for my husband to continue his Naval training. Good news is we’ll be able to spend some quality time back in Massachusetts with our families along the way. I just love Summer on the Cape.

What is your favorite part of June?

Media Credit:

first photo courtesy of mpithcc.org

second photo courtesy of whatscookingamerica.com

